Latest Products http://www.rkbioplantec.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Aug 2020 13:33:37 +0530 en-us http://www.rkbioplantec.in Cashew Nuts http://www.rkbioplantec.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.rkbioplantec.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.rkbioplantec.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.rkbioplantec.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.rkbioplantec.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/soybean-seeds.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Icumsa 45 Sugar http://www.rkbioplantec.in/icumsa-45-sugar.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diammonium Phosphates http://www.rkbioplantec.in/diammonium-phosphates.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/diammonium-phosphates.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prilled Urea http://www.rkbioplantec.in/prilled-urea.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/prilled-urea.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Refined Sugar http://www.rkbioplantec.in/white-refined-sugar.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/white-refined-sugar.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds http://www.rkbioplantec.in/barley-seeds.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/barley-seeds.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Free from Insects (dead or Live), Edible for Animal Feed , Free Foreign(sand, Silica and Heavy Metal ,Free from Bad Smell Resulted From damaged or Mould Chemicals and Insects. Certificate Seed/husks: of No Radiation, No Virus,Insect Parts, No Poisonous Matter and Non Genetic and is Suitable for Animal Feed Soya Oil http://www.rkbioplantec.in/soya-oil.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/soya-oil.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil with a Flashpoint Below 250 Degreesfahrenheit (121 Degrees C) is Rejectable.; (aocs Cc 9c-95) Used Cooking Oil http://www.rkbioplantec.in/used-cooking-oil.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/used-cooking-oil.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Seeds http://www.rkbioplantec.in/corn-seeds.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/corn-seeds.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Specifications Should Be in Full Compliance with the Isiri 1445,12968 and 5925 (aflatoxin Level Measurnment). Jet A-1 Fuel http://www.rkbioplantec.in/jet-a-1-fuel.htm http://www.rkbioplantec.in/jet-a-1-fuel.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530